Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 / 22

Autumn

School Returns After Summer

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 17 August ’21

Pupils – Thursday 19 August ’21

 

September Weekend

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 17 September ’21

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 21 September ’21

 

Mid Term

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 8 October ’21

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 25 October ’21

Christmas

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 17 December ’21

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 4 January ’22
Pupils – Wednesday 5 January ’22

Spring

Mid Term

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 4 February ’22

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 14 February ’22

 

Easter

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 1 April ’22

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 19 April ’22

Pupils – Wednesday 20 April ’22

Summer

Mid Term

Close
Pupils – Wednesday 1 June ’22

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 7 June ’22

NB. These dates have been revised on account of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.

Summer Holidays

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 24 June ’22

Academic Year 2022 / 23

Autumn

School Returns After Summer

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 16 August ’22

Pupils – Thursday 18 August ’22

 

September Weekend

Close at the end of the school day
Staff & Pupils – Friday 16 September ’22

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 20 September ’22

 

Mid Term

Close at the end of the school day
Staff & Pupils – Friday 7 October ’22

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 24 October ’22

Christmas

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 16 December ’22

Re-open
Staff – Wednesday 4 January ’23
Pupils – Thursday 5 January ’23

Spring

Mid Term

Close at the end of the school day
Staff & Pupils – Friday 10 February ’23

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 20 February ’23

 

Easter

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 30 March ’23

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 18 April ’23

Pupils – Wednesday 19 April ’23

Summer

Mid Term

Close at the end of the school day
Staff & Pupils – Thursday 25 May ’23

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 30 May ’23

Summer Holidays

Close
Staff & Pupils – Thursday 29 June ’23