Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 / 19

Summer

Mid Term

Close
Staff & Pupils – Thursday 23 May ’19

In Service
Staff  – Friday 24 May ’19

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 28 May ’19

 

Summer Holidays

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 28 June ’19

Re-open
Staff – Monday 19 August ’19
Pupils – Wednesday 21 August ’19

Academic Year 2019 / 20

Autumn

School Returns After Summer

Re-open
Staff – Monday 19 August ’19

Pupils – Wednesday 21 August ’19

 

Mid Term

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 11 October ’19

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 28 October ’19

Christmas

Close
Staff & Pupils – Thursday 19 December ’19

Re-open
Staff – Monday 6 January ’20
Pupils – Tuesday 7 January ’20

Spring

Mid Term

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 7 February ’20

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 17 February ’20

 

Easter

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 27 March ’20

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 14 April ’20

Pupils – Wednesday 15 April ’20

Summer

Mid Term

Close
Pupils – Wednesday 20 May ’20

In Service
Staff  – Thursday 21 May ’20

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 26 May ’20

 

Summer Holidays

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 26 June ’20

Academic Year 2020 / 21

Autumn

School Returns After Summer

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 18 August ’20

Pupils – Thursday 20 August ’20

 

September Weekend

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 18 September ’20

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 22 September ’20

 

Mid Term

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 9 October ’20

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 26 October ’20

Christmas

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 18 December ’20

Re-open
Staff – Tuesday 5 January ’21
Pupils – Wednesday 6 January ’21

Spring

Mid Term

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 5 February ’21

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Monday 15 February ’21

 

Easter

Close
Staff & Pupils – Thursday 1 April ’21

Re-open
Staff – Monday 19 April ’21

Pupils – Tuesday 20 April ’21

Summer

Mid Term

Close
Pupils – Thursday 27 May ’21

Re-open
Staff & Pupils – Tuesday 1 June ’21

 

Summer Holidays

Close
Staff & Pupils – Friday 25 June ’21